Page 1 of 1

MagickSetImageClipMask

Posted: 2011-10-24T05:42:34-07:00
by systemsim
There are a couple of trivial errors where wand is used instead of clip_mask in MagickSetImageClipMask (wand/magick-image.c). The version is ImageMagick-6.6.5-7 on CentOS 5.6.

The second:

Code: Select all

if (wand->debug != MagickFalse)
should be

Code: Select all

if (clip_mask->debug != MagickFalse)
And the line:

Code: Select all

ThrowWandException(WandError,"ContainsNoImages",wand->name);
should read

Code: Select all

ThrowWandException(WandError,"ContainsNoImages",clip_mask->name);
.

Re: MagickSetImageClipMask

Posted: 2011-10-24T07:39:27-07:00
by magick
Thanks, we'll get a patch in Subversion by sometime tomorrow.